Did you create a bulletin by mistake? Easily delete the bulletin you would like to get rid of.
- Use the trash can icon underneath the bulletin preview to delete a bulletin. Deleting is permanent and cannot be undone.
- You can delete past, active, and upcoming bulletins.
- If you delete the active bulletin, the past bulletin with the most recent date will become active.